skip navigation

New Board Members

09/25/2020, 10:00am CDT
By Admin

The Regular Executive Meeting was held on September 24th, 2020 and The Pas Minor Hockey would like to welcome our two new board members voted in. (Read more...)

Tamsin Patience has accepted the Co-Fundraising Coordinator position and Melissa Polischuk has accepted the Tournament Liaison Coordinator position.  

Please click the Contact link to see the remaining vacant positions available.  If you have an interest to serve on the Board, please forward your name to Chris Richardson, President for TPMHA or Karen Hall, Vice President for TPMHA.

Tag(s): News