skip navigation

Huskies Welcome 22-23 Executive

06/08/2022, 9:15am CDT
By admin
President: Chris Richardson
Vice-President: currently vacant
Treasurer: Shawna Hrappstead
Secretary: Paul Murphy
Referee in Chief: Marni Streit
Ice Convenor: Jomar Cruz
Equipment Manager: currently vacant
Hockey Development Coordinator: Kurt Lehmann
Female Hockey Coordinator:  Morgyn Murphy
Players Advocates: Shayne Elliott and Chasity Ducharme
Fundraising: Melissa Polischuk & Lindsay Tritthart
Tournament Liaison: Beth Whyte
Registrar: Umberto Willner
Coach Coordinator: currently vacant
Communications: currently vacant

If anyone is interested in assisting our players by volunteering for one of the open positions, please contact any Executive member.

Tag(s): News