skip navigation

PeeWee Schmockey Night & Awards

03/19/2013, 6:45am CDT
By Admin

PeeWee Hold Year End Awards Schmockey Night

Team DAMAGE came through with a couple of late game goals to beat team WHITE, who advanced after beating team Red in overtime, in the final of the 2013 Schmockey Night Challenge.

It was a funfilled night of hockey and hot dogs for the kids wrapping up a year of hard work on the ice.

Congratulations to the recipients of the following awards;

"A" Team

Most Sportsmanlike Player - Logan Hiebert

Most Improved Player - Lucas Mack

Most Dedicated Player - Collin Hrabarchuk

"AA" Team

Most Sportsmanlike Player - Erik Herman

Most Improved Player - Connor Dowhy

Most Dedicated Player - Rachel O'Toole



Best Goalie - Braxton Constant-Kuba

Best Defense - Cole Haulaas

Best Forward - Brenstin Dorion

Most Sportsmanlike Player - Myles Carley

Most Improved Player - Billy Bear

Most Valuable Player - Rylan Bartley

The winner of the free registration draw for next year was Kelsey Steppan

Tag(s): News  TP Female Atom  Atom 1 Huskies  PeeWee 1 Huskies  Atom 2 Huskies  Peewee 2 Huskies  Bantam Huskies  Wescana PeeWee  PeeWee 1 Huskies  "AA" Ramblers  "AA" Miners  "AA" Kings  "AA" Bombers  "A" Stampeders  OCN Blizzard  "A" Miners  B Bombers  Peewee 2 Huskies  Cross Lake A  ``B`` Division  ``A`` Division  A&W / FTz Novice  OCN Blizzard  Cross Lake A  Flin Flon Firemen  Flin Flon McKeen's  Flin Flon Reliance  B Bombers  Snow Lake & Gillam Chargers  Cross Lake AA  Swan River Colts  Swan River Mustangs  Swan River Broncos  The Pas Huskies Red  The Pas Huskies White  Thompson Canadiens  Thompson Wild  Thompson Flyers  Grub Box Atom  KIKIWAK Bantam  Cross Lake A  Grand Plains  OCN Blizzard  "A" Stampeders  The Pas Huskies  Wescana Female  C pool  B pool  Atom 2 Huskies  OCN Blizzard  B Bombers  Snow Lake & Gillam Chargers  "A" Miners  Flin Flon "A" Bombers  S.V. B Stampeders  Cross Lake AA  Thompson Carroll Aeros  Atom 1 Huskies  "A" Stampeders  "AA" Bombers  "AA" Miners  "AA" Kings  Lobby Display