skip navigation

2017-18 Season Awards Banquet

05/07/2018, 8:30pm CDT
By Admin

On May 7, 2018, TPMHA hosted its year end Awards Banquet, and we thank the hundreds of our members and families who attended.  Read more...

League Awards
Best Defense: Marek Madrigga
Best Forward: Carter Clemons
Most Sportsmanlike: Johann Elliott
Most Improved: Maddex Conaty
Most Valuable: Sam Carnegie
Best Goalie: DJ Campbell
Novice League Championship MVP: DJ Campbell
Team Red
Most Sportsmanlike:  Vincent (Sanchez) Bercier
Most Improved: Jake Polischuk
Most Dedicated: Jaidyn Tritthart
Team Black
Most Sportsmanlike: Jacob Blue
Most Improved: Zach Ledoux
Most Dedicated: Jakob Melko
Team White
Most Sportsmanlike: Connor Bird
Most Improved: Landon Murphy
Most Dedicated:  Harls Young

League Awards
Best Defense: Austin Gibb
Best Forward: Tyson Titterton
Most Sportsmanlike:  Erik Elliott
Most Improved: Will Gislason
Most Valuable: Isaac Tomchak
Best Goalie: Matt Baker
Atom First Team
Most Sportsmanlike: Logann Melko
Most Improved: Kayden Leaske
Most Dedicated: Breton Donovan
Atom Second Team
Most Sportsmanlike: Jody Ehman
Most Improved: Deacon Merasty
Most Dedicated: Wyatt Hall
House League
Most Sportsmanlike:  Jaxen Muswagon
Most Improved: Teagan Kadachuk
Most Dedicated: Colin Perchaluk

Most Sportsmanlike: Brody Burrell
Most Improved: Landon Dorian
Most Dedicated: Jesse Genaille
League Awards
Best Defense: Brock Assailly
Best Forward:  Jake Gislason
Most Sportsmanlike: Matt O'Toole
Most Improved:Ethan Conaty
Most Valuable: Hutton Foster
Best Goalie: Mariko Bercier
Pee Wee First Team
Most Sportsmanlike: Jackson Prokopow
Most Improved: Devin Pfund
Most Dedicated: Carson Clemons

Pee Wee Second Team
Most Sportsmanlike:  Logan Marr
Most Improved: Franklin Scott
Most Dedicated:  Jesse Lagimodiere
House League
Most Sportsmanlike: Terrell Martin
Most Improved:  Jaydin Muswagon
Most Dedicated:  Rowan Fenner
Most Sportsmanlike: Amie Hawley
Most Improved: AJ Constant
Most Dedicated: Ravis Constant-Kuba
League Awards
Best Defense: Landon Connors
Best Forward: Keilan Holland
Most Sportsmanlike: Daemon Titterton
Most Improved: Cree Nicholas
Most Valuable: Chase Bertholet
Best Goalie: Nathan Moore
House League
Most Sportsmanlike: Ashton Paul  & Paige Steppan
Most Improved: Gregory Sinclair  &  Ezekiel Kirkness
Most Dedicated: Griffin Wadelius &  Abby McKinnon


3M Coach of the Year:  Wade Tomchak
​​​​​​​Larry Mayer Memorial Volunteer of the Year:  Lindsay Tritthart


Jules Balfour, Most Deserving Senior Official

Xander Wadelius, Most Improved Junior Official

Hutton Foster, Most Promising Junior Official

Tag(s): News